My thought on today

11 Responses

  1. Ha!

    I wish I had more to say about that one. Ha’s all I got.

  2. that weird MC. i google imaged this very pic today, although i was searching for a pic of Ace in his shirt to compare to one a buddy was wearing in a fictional email – its a long, crap story
    weird though that we both came across the same picture on our web travels today. its like that Stephen King book, The Dark Half.
    only we’re not twins. and its not really like The Dark Half.

  3. Sugar rush?

  4. I want to feel like this EVERYDAY!

  5. That feels about right!
    Nice LAMB button! 🙂

    • It only took me (scrolls up to see when she started this blog) almost two years to NOT figure it out on my own and two minutes after I read your post on LAMB’s Facebook page.

      I really have to get over this annoying, infantile need to do everything by myself!

  6. Ah… how Jim Carrey’s grown.

  7. Heee. I was just watching this, a guilty pleasure that I’m not so guilty about. How can you not find this funny? [the slow motion run is a killer]

Leave a Reply

