My thought on today

15 Responses

  1. Your thought could do with a snack.

  2. haha, great comment Hatter

  3. Ah excellent reminder that I need to see The Machinist!!!

  4. You thought is my man crush.

    Can we share him?

    • I get him Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. We can split him on Sundays, but I want the morning-afternoon (afternoon delight and whatnot, you know)!

  5. That’s fine but the batsuit stays with me.

  6. Haven’t seen this movie yet, but I hear great things.

  7. Off topic but I own The Return of Bruno on vinyl. How attracted to me are you now?

  8. I’ve already started refreshing my inbox. You have me waiting in antici……PATION!

  9. I think you may need to read less Dostoevsky and eat more.

  10. I was going to say you need to eat a sandwich but some of us have jobs and can’t be the first one with a witty comeback… Thanks, Hatter!!! :)

  11. Bale really kicked ass this past decade.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

